Keeping a Schedule

Last week my project supervisor Ian asked if I could draw up a timeline of my last few months for him as wel as myself just to keep on top of things. I was really surprised at how little time we actually have left when you take out the two week easter holiday at the end of march leading into april. A lot of the people I intend to interview are touring around now and April so as you can see from the schedule here, it is quite tight around the end of April but I’m sure a lot of people will be in the same position.

I’m also preparing for the worst ie any of the people I have lined up drop out by having a few back up people just in case.

schedule

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

